Past Chapter Presidents

29May 2023 Zach L. Nagel
28February 2023May 2023Jayce Phillips
27November 2016 Frank P. DePalma, III
26September 2016November 2016Sean M. Gebhard
25January 2016September 2016Daris L. Wallace
24November 2015January 2016Tyler T. Preece
23January 2015November 2015Kody J. Fox
22September 2014January 2015Erik Thomas
21April 2013September 2014Kaleb Patten
20August 2012April 2013Jeremy Roush
19July 2011August 2012David Walker
18September 2009July 2011Matt West
17August 2008September 2009Brad Bell
16August 2007August 2008Kevin Burwinkel
15April 2006August 2007Samuel Hughes
14April 2005April 2006Joe Jackson
13September 2004April 2005Jay M. Rittberger
12July 2003September 2004Trevor J. Egnor
11March 2001July 2003Michael L. Coleman
10March 2000March 2001Jasen R. Nichols
9April 1999March 2000Kevin E. Purvis
8June 1998April 1999Adam J. Meek
7March 1998June 1998David B. Patrick
6November 1996March 1998David T. Ervin
5June 1995November 1996Kurt S. Rodenkirchen
4March 1994June 1995John A. Evers
3November 1992March 1994Aaron T. Bundy
1  James H. Peck
2  Ralph H. Werry

The Rho-Pi Emerging Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Rio Grande was installed as a chapter on November 20, 1987.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.